Captain Richard Chalhoub

Chairman/Founder

Kerstin Marx

Chief Executive Officer

Top Management

kerstin.marx@broktech.com

Joanne Al Tawil

Claims Officer

Genevieve Chalhoub

HR Business Partner

Suzanne Chalhoub

Business Relationship Manager

Clients & Markets

suzanne.chalhoub@broktech.com

Yanet Herrera

Adminsitrative Generalist

Clients & Markets

yanet.herrera@broktech.com

Amina Koubeissy

Senior Technical Accountant

Marie Mac

Client Manager

Clients & Markets

marie.mac@broktech.com

Antoine Mouawad

Deputy Senior Officer

Marine Hull, Cargo & Liabilities

antoine.mouawad@broktech.com

Krystel Safatly

Officer

Marine Hull, Cargo & Liabilities

krystel.safatly@broktech.com

Fouad Saikali

Assistant Manager - Property & Engineering

Property & Engineering

fouad.saikali@broktech.com

Patricia Soukayem

Head of Business Unit - PVT, Political Risk & Specie

Business Unit – PVT, Political Risk & Fine Art

patricia.soukayem@broktech.com

Joyce Tannous

Technical Accounting Officer

Roupen Vartanian

Manager - Marine

Hull, Yachts, Cargo, P&I

roupen.vartanian@broktech.com

Julie Tomazou

Junior Accountant

Nancy Rizk

Officer

VALUES NEW ONLY - UPDATED

Versatile

Wide-ranging skill set and ability to perform numerous tasks or roles

Adaptable

Flexible and able to change through any unusual circumstance

Loyal

Feel attachment & responsibility towards their company

United

Bring together people from different backgrounds & disciplines

Ethical

Apply ethical values at the workplace and throughout all business behaviour

Sustainable

Our transparent way of doing business, creates sustainable relationships